I pray for Knowledge to become strong and to guide me,

to reveal to me my errors,

to show me my weaknesses

and to show me what I must correct,

what I must strengthen and what I must set aside.

I ask for its counsel and its wisdom,

and I also ask

for the strength and the courage

 to follow it and to accept the freedom that it provides.

Incrementally, Step by Step, I will build my

connection to Knowledge.

I pray to heed its messages and its warnings.

I pray to feel and follow the restraint it provides me

and to follow as it propels my life in a certain direction,

accepting the gifts that are given along the way and

allowing the mystery to unfold.

I Pray to learn and develop these things

and I pray that the Great Faith within me

becomes so substantial and so real

that its immense service to me and to humanity

will be realized.

 

Nasi Novare Coram

 Revised excerpt from The Great Faith, As revealed to Marshall Vian Summers on  April 25, 2007 in the Old City, Jerusalem.

