I read some things yesterday about the extraterrestrial presence that would have really stirred up great fear if I had read them a year ago. Today I am stronger with Knowledge. I have a greater sense of myself as a visitor from my Ancient Home. I am my True Self and I have a physical vehicle and a mental vehicle to utilize for the greater good while I am here. It took me many years to figure this out. I tried many spiritual paths to find answers to questions I did not even know I had. Practicing Steps to Knowledge and reading the wealth of other Teachings from the New Message from God has enabled my understanding and experience of God and the Universe to change and grow. I have always felt a connection to a world beyond this one and for me this practice and body of Wisdom has provided a means of directly understanding and experiencing my Self, my origins, the universe and beyond.

Knowing that I am an eternal being with greater capacities is not something that I was taught in school or even in the church I attended as a young girl. I knew something greater was available to me but I did not really know how to access it or apply it in my life. As I study, apply and practice from this new growing perspective I am able be more objective and compassionate regarding the state of our world and the intervening forces from beyond that are here to garner the world’s resources for their own use. They are without Knowledge or they would not be intervening in this manner. I am reclaiming my Knowledge and therefore am gaining a greater perspective. I see now that the physical world is a place I have come to serve and to give the needed gifts from the Source of all creation.

So, there is an Intervention taking place. Several years ago a friend pointed out a book that dealt with UFOs and aliens. I wanted nothing to do with it. I didn’t even want to look at it. I can personally understand the opposition to looking at the phenomenon that is taking place. I remember the immediate feeling of discomfort and aversion. I also knew the consequences of taking such a stance. I was aware of the way people were ridiculed and ruined for making such statements and having such beliefs. I was not yet ready to see or to know what has been taking place right here on earth, behind the scenes, all over the world for many decades.

There is a very intentional effort to confuse, obfuscate and deny that there is an alien presence in our world and that this presence is not acting in our best interest. This effort to conceal comes from governments and from the extraterrestrial presence itself. It is rooted in fear and the desire for the continued acquisition of technological and biological resources.

When I first started reading and investigating the alien presence in our world I had to take a deep breath and go for it. I felt terrified. I felt like I was going to spin out of control. I called on Knowledge and my Inner Teacher for assistance in facing this. I knew I could not do it alone or with the resources that I had acquired from my culture, family, religion, university education or from peers. I needed a greater help than this. Facing the alien presence scared me to my core. It frightened me because I could see my absolute lack of control over something far bigger than me. I felt exposed and extremely vulnerable.

I bravely, and sometimes not so bravely, read the books of Budd Hopkins, David Jacobs, Eve Lorgen and, the woman I most admire who gave her life in pursuit of the truth, Dr. Karla Turner. I watched “Out of the Blue.” I watched any video on Youtube and Google that revealed information about the extraterrestrial presence that I could find. As I dug into this subject I found an enormous wealth of material, information, documented government involvement and knowledge, witness testimony from all branches of the military, pilot testimony and on and on and on. To say that there is no proof is to be blind to what is right before us. It is easy to dismiss the Intervention when you don’t want to see or know. That I understand well.

For me my own fear was the greatest barrier to looking at the truth of the Intervention. Arrogance is another barrier. If science continues to believe that we are alone and believes that others cannot engage in space travel simply because we can’t, then it will be difficult at best to acknowledge that alien craft are in existence and extraterrestrials are establishing themselves in our world right here, right now.

Power and control are other barriers. In the 16th century Giordano Bruno persistently and openly stated that the earth revolved around the sun. This was contrary to the belief that the earth was the center of the universe and the sun revolved around it. For stating the truth he was imprisoned in a dungeon for 6 years and then burned at the stake as a heretic. It took over 200 years for religious institutions and governments to accept the fact that indeed the earth revolves around the sun. Belief changed over time and the fact that the sun is the center of our solar system is common knowledge today. But there was great opposition to expanding our understanding of the universe. It was a hard paradigm shift to make and was resisted by those in positions of power who were invested in protecting those beliefs for various reasons.

Another barrier to truth is the manipulation of information promoted by the Intervention itself. The majority of us are not even remotely aware of an Intervention. Of those who are aware, many are greatly misinterpreting their purpose for being here. And this is not by accident. If we gain knowledge of their presence and the true awareness of their purpose here then their plans will be thwarted. They will have to withdraw. They will not take us by force but they can take us through manipulation. Fear, confusion, distortion, deception and appealing to our beliefs in and hopes of salvation are their tools. Belief is fallible and often incorrect. The truth is our greatest weapon. Knowledge is our greatest hope.

The fact that we are not alone, the fact that there are other races thousands of years ahead of us technologically, that humanity is not the pinnacle of creation and that God is the author of countless races in the universe is another enormous and extraordinary paradigm shift that will affect our views of ourselves, our history, our religion and our place in the universe. Is it any wonder that this is being denied, ridiculed and “debunked?” Or that those who are aware, appropriately cautious and don’t welcome the Intervention with open arms are label as “fear-based?”

Those who are facing the truth of this enormous shift are pioneers in a new evolutionary frontier. They will be the forerunners for future generations. You might be one of those pioneers. We need many pioneers now. We don’t have 200 years to make this shift. Time moves more quickly now. Advances come at a much greater pace. More of us need to educate ourselves about the extraterrestrial Intervention so we can see with clarity and make wise decisions on behalf of ourselves and our children. We need sobriety, insight, objectivity and wisdom to face the great change that is occurring right now, as I write this. Now is the time for each of us to become aware, to face our fears, to see, know and act with Knowledge and strength regarding the presence of alien races and how this will impact our freedom.

“Today let not fear overtake your mind. Let not the habit of negative imagination capture your attention and emotions. Be involved with life as it truly is, which you may perceive without condemnation. … Your fearlessness in the future must not be born of pretense, but born of your certainty in Knowledge. In this way, you will be a refuge of peace and source of wealth for others. This is what you are meant to be. This is why you have come into the world.” Step 162

